Who

MiSHCA is an open source network of organizations and individuals who advocate for any or all of the components of the Coordinated School Health Model. Among these are Regional School Health Coordinators representing 24 coordinating sites in Michigan, which serve as hubs for delivering evidence-based programs driven by current state and local data, research and educational requirements.  We partner with our schools, communities, and parents toward a common goal of increasing student achievement and positive health outcomes.  Please see the Where Tab with regional locations.

MiSHCA Regional Coordinators:

Mary Beno Livingston ESA marybeno@livingstonesa.org
Cheryl Blair Kent ISD cherylblair@kentisd.org
Marshall Collins Traverse Bay Area ISD mcollins@tbaisd.org
Angela Blood Calhoun ISD blooda@calhounisd.org
Betsy Dillon Tuscola ISD bdillon@tuscolaisd.org
Judy Fridline Genesee ISD jfridlin@geneseeisd.org
Lisa Jo Gagliardi Eastern UP ISD & COP ESA lisajo@eup.k12.mi.us
Cindy Cook Wayne County RESA cookc@resa.net
Jean Foster
Monroe & Lenawee ISDs Jean.Foster@monroeisd.us
Beverly Littner-Schroeder Ottawa Area ISD bschroed@oaisd.org
Taryn Mack Copper Country ISD taryn@theinst.org
Tom Richardson Van Buren RESA trichardson@vbisd.org
Christina Harvey Oakland Schools Christina.Harvey@oakland.k12.mi.us
Cathy Rayburn Gratiot-Isabella RESD crayburn@giresd.net
Arlene Richardson Detroit Public Schools arlene.richardson@detroitk12.org
Micki Fuhrman Eaton RESA mfuhrman@eatonresa.org
Mary Lebioda Macomb ISD mlebioda@misd.net
Janelle Buchler Jackson ISD janelle.buchler@jcisd.org
Amy Wassmann Saginaw ISD & Bay-Arenac ISD wassmanna@sisd.cc
Dyshea Cartman Grand Rapids Public Schools cartmand@grps.org
Kelly Johnson-Sager Marquette-Alger RESA ksager@maresa.org
Ashley Westerlund Muskegon ISD awesterlund@muskegonisd.org

Please Note: These email links only work with Outlook. If you use something different, please copy and paste the email.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: